I keep weighing myself :(

I was weighing myself every morning and sometimes, also in the evenings! I’ve decided TODAY (:P) to weigh myself once a week. So from now on, Monday mornings will be my weighing days ! 😀

My enemy and friend...the scale

My enemy and friend…the scale

 

Over sibelsavci

Sibel Savci - 23 years old - student digital marketing & communication @EHSAL Management School in Brussels - KDrama & KPop Addict! "K" stands for KOREAN <3

Geplaatst op 8 februari 2013, in Weight loss timeline en getagd als , , , , , , . Markeer de permalink als favoriet. 2 reacties.

  1. I just want to tell you that I am newbie to blogs and definitely savored your page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You definitely have perfect articles and reviews. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

Geef een reactie

