Oh no… problems with binge eating !

Today, I feel very bad. I want to eat so much ! I have this “binge eating disorder” monthly… during one week before my period. God I hate this. I’ve woken up very late today so my breakfast was at the time when I usually have my dinner… Not good!

Breakfast:

  • 3 x peynirli tava boregi/ 3 slices of  pan baked Turkish patty (with feta cheese) 600 cal ( I Knowww 😦 but I couldn’t handle it! I’m going to do my insanity workout in the evening so it will burnnn Naaaah)
  • small plate of Turkish stuffed grape leaves with 2 tablespoons of yogurt 250 + 85 cal
  • 1 mandarin orange 45 calories
  • 1 glass of orange juice 109 calories

Dinner:

  • 1/3 tomato 6 calories
  • 1/4 cucumber 5 calories
  • 1 kiwi 24 calories
  • 1 slice of mozzarella 86 calories
  • 1 cup of yellow thee (sugar free) 0 calories

Snack:

  • 1 cup of green tea (sugar free) 0 calories

Supper:

  • 1 cup of corn flakes with milk 150 calories

Water: 1,5L  0 calories

Total: 1 360 calories

Pan baked Turkish patty

Pan baked Turkish patty

Over sibelsavci

Sibel Savci - 23 years old - student digital marketing & communication @EHSAL Management School in Brussels - KDrama & KPop Addict! "K" stands for KOREAN <3

Geplaatst op 10 februari 2013, in Food Log en getagd als , , , , , , , , , , , . Markeer de permalink als favoriet. 1 reactie.

  1. If you want to get social bookmarking backlinks that will help skyrocket your website search engine ranking straight to the top, check out this site http://socialbookmarksubmission.org/

Geef een reactie

